Where to Buy

Click on your state to find your sales rep!

Regions Placeholder
Regions

Contact one of our distributors to purchase one of TerraMax’s scientifically proven inoculants:

Agriculture Distributors

Agrology Crop & Soil

Brad Spinler
17142 430th Ave
Morristown, MN 55052
507-461-2354
https://www.agrologycrop.com

Austin Henderson

Authorized Innova Retailer
Kempton, IN
(765) 438.0799
austin@mkhendersonfarm.com

Barrett Farm Supply

501 Soo Lane
Barrett, MN 56311
320-528-2526
www.barrettfarmsupply.com

D&D Farm Supply

Jason Bagnlewski
1310 East Main St.
Arcadia, WI 54612
608-323-7001
www.dndfarmsupply.com

D Street Ag

501 South D Street
Edgar, NE 68935
402.224.1136
Gshuck17@yahoo.com

Direct Enterprises, Inc.

Bill Haubner
214.213.5698
Dennis Tauchen
214.213.2937
go2dei.com

Download a sales map here.

Dorcey, Inc.

211 W 6th Street
North Bend, NE 68649-4464
402.880.1287
Mike@dorceyinc.com

Howe Agri Services

Brad Howe
2919 16th Ave SW
Minot, ND 58701
701-500-4307

Innova Performance Products

Illinois / Indiana / Ohio
Yvette Fetterly
www.Innovaperformanceproducts.com 
734.770.4063

Kelsey Seed

Steve Kelsey
Madelia, MN
507.327.6969
smsdk53@cccinternet.net

Lonetree Seed Products LLC

Roger Neshem
3801 226th St NW
Berthold, ND 58718
701-727-7454

Midstate Genetics

Doug Rettke
Hutchinson, MN
320.237.7667
darettke@hutchtel.net
kleenacres.com

Miller Hybrids

Bob Miller
1213 Larch Ave
Kalona, IA 52247
319-656-2532

Nate Ihnen

Hefty Seed Company
20270 1800 N Avenue
Princeton, IL 61356
815-879-8720
Nate.ihnen@heftyseed.com

Nature’s Acres Organic

Mike Peterson
Pierce, CO 80650
970.381.5554
Mailformipe@yahoo.com

Patrick Delaney

Authorized Innova Retailer
8175 E 300 N
Fowler, IN 47944
317-910-4149
Patrick.delaney@innovaperformanceproducts.com
www.innovaperformanceproducts.com

Phil Waldvogel

Badgerland Seeds
N7416 County Road I
Jeneau, WI 53039
920-210-1040
badgerlandseeds@gmail.com

Premier Ag

Stuart Eeg
14818 Co Road 4
Greenbush, MN 65726
218-689-6468

Shaw Seed

9331 South Banner Avenue
Roseland, NE 68973
402.705.2353
shawseeds@gmail.com

Solutions Ag

Kyle Hilton
2569 560th Avenue
Albia, IA 52531
515.520.3097
Solutionsag1@gmail.com

Terning Seed

Bernie Eichstadt
Cokato, MN
320.286.2168
bernie@hiyieldmn.com
terningseeds.com

Tyler Smith

Hefty Seed Company
PO Box 251
Georgetown, IL 61846
765-237-6247
Tyler.smith@heftyseeed.com

Unified Ag Solutions, LLC

Headquarters
PO Box 3645
Omaha, NE 68103
888.402.4787
www.unifiedagsolutions.com

Turf Distributors

Direct Enterprises, Inc.

Bill Haubner
214.213.5698
Dennis Tauchen
214.213.2937
go2dei.com

Download a sales map here.

Eco Works Supply

13011 Girard Avenue South
Burnsville, MN
612.868.9615
www.ecoworkssupply.com

Environmental Agronomics, LLC

Mike Kelly
Blaine, MN 55434
612.919.2039
Mgkelly100@yahoo.com

Helena Chemical Co.

Tom Jameson
Eagan, MN 55121
Tom Jameson
877.990.5500
www.Helenaagri.com

Innovative Turf Supply

1117 North Industrial Blvd.
Pilot Point, TX 76258
940.231.0959
innovativeturfsupply@gmail.com

Twin City Seed Company

7265 Washington Avenue South
Edina, MN. 55439
(800) 545.TURF (8873)
twincityseed.com

Organic Distributors

AgVantage

Tyson Sonnenberg
44640 Co Hwy 41
Vergas MN 56587
218.841.8252
tysonagvantage@gmail.com

David Springer

1541 Montclair Street
Charleston, SC 29407
402.902.9959
springerdv@gmail.com

Direct Enterprises, Inc.

Bill Haubner
214.213.5698
Dennis Tauchen
214.213.2937

go2dei.com

Download a sales map here.

Mid-States Supply Co.

Neil Parmersheim
PO Box 13
Sartell, MN 56377
320.240.0033
Neil.midstates@gmail.com